Administrative Contacts

Cattaraugus-Allegany BOCES Administration

Scott Payne
District Superintendent
Phone: (716) 376-8254
Email: scott_payne@caboces.org

Carol Fial
Assistant Superintendent for Special Education Programs
Phone: (716) 376-8252
Email: Carol_Fial@caboces.org

Michael Graf
Information Technology Director
Phone: (716) 376-8218
Email: Michael_Graf@caboces.org

Tim Cox
Assistant Superintendent for Instructional Support Services Programs
Phone: (716) 376-8247
Email: Tim_Cox@caboces.org

Pam Kirkwood
Director for Labor Relations
Phone: (716) 376-8237
Email: Pam_Kirkwood@caboces.org

Mallory Short
Director of Personnel
Phone: (716) 376-8201
Email: Mallory_Short@caboces.org

James Schifley
Assistant Superintendent for Career and Technical Education Programs
Phone: (716) 376-8371
Email: James_Schifley@caboces.org

Tom Potter
BOCES Controller
Phone: (716) 376-8250
Email: Tom_Potter@caboces.org