Administrative Contacts

Cattaraugus-Allegany BOCES Administration

Scott Payne
District Superintendent
Phone: (716) 376-8254opens phone dialer
Email: scott_payne@caboces.orgcreate new email

Carol Fial
Assistant Superintendent for Special Education Programs
Phone: (716) 376-8252opens phone dialer
Email: Carol_Fial@caboces.orgcreate new email

Michael Graf
Information Technology Director
Phone: (716) 376-8218opens phone dialer
Email: Michael_Graf@caboces.orgcreate new email

Tim Cox
Assistant Superintendent for Instructional Support Services Programs
Phone: (716) 376-8247opens phone dialer
Email: Tim_Cox@caboces.orgcreate new email

Pam Kirkwood, Esq.
General Counsel / Director for Labor Relations
Phone: (716) 376-8237opens phone dialer
Email: Pam_Kirkwood@caboces.orgcreate new email

Mallory Short
Director of Personnel
Phone: (716) 376-8201opens phone dialer
Email: Mallory_Short@caboces.orgcreate new email

James Schifley
Assistant Superintendent for Career and Technical Education Programs
Phone: (716) 376-8371opens phone dialer
Email: James_Schifley@caboces.orgcreate new email

Deanna Schettine
Executive Director Of Finance
Phone: (716) 376-8250opens phone dialer
Email: Deanna_Schettine@caboces.orgcreate new email