to have highly satisfied customers...
to treat all individuals with respect...
to provide an environment that supports
innovation and risk...

News Stories

Friday, December 7, 2018 - 15:17
2018 MCT Grad Courtney Brisky (left) is shown with her former instructor, Mrs. Amber Christensen, in her classroom at the CTE Center at...
Friday, December 7, 2018 - 10:58
Young students from 20 area schools experienced live theatre last week.  More than 2,300 youngsters in grades K-2 from Cattaraugus...
Friday, December 7, 2018 - 10:42
By Emily Reed, Fillmore Central School Eighth Grader
Friday, November 30, 2018 - 15:09
By Ellen Bagley, Physical Education Teacher
Tuesday, November 20, 2018 - 11:00
Sue McElheny's Job Coach Classroom celebrated Thanksgiving at the CTE Center at Belmont on Friday, November 16. Chef Fusco's junior and...
Thursday, November 15, 2018 - 16:13
The Ellicottville Fuzzy Logic Team was an ACE Award winner (above) as well as a Judge’s Award winner (below).
Wednesday, November 7, 2018 - 16:27
Mr. Stephen Dieteman, Principal of the Cattaraugus-Allegany BOCES Career and Technical Education Center at Olean, announces following...
Wednesday, November 7, 2018 - 16:25
Mrs. Kathleen Brisky, Principal of the Cattaraugus-Allegany BOCES Career and Technical Education Center at Belmont, announces following...
Monday, November 5, 2018 - 16:06
Mr. Noel Sheehy, Principal of the Career and Technical Education Center at Ellicottville, announced the following students achieved perfect...
Friday, November 2, 2018 - 10:00
Mr. Noel Sheehy, Principal of the Career and Technical Education Center at Ellicottville, announced the following students were named to...
Thursday, November 1, 2018 - 15:06
  On October 10, students from Big Picture School at Elm Street Academy arrived early to school and came home late with one thing on...
Tuesday, October 16, 2018 - 10:11
On Wednesday, October 10, the Cattaraugus County Government Intern Class had the privilege of a presentation from and discussion with New...
Wednesday, September 26, 2018 - 09:34
A total of 1,246 elementary students from the CABOCES service area enjoyed a very special live performance by the Buffalo Philharmonic...
Monday, September 24, 2018 - 09:50
Sue McElheny's class had their annual team-building on Friday September 14, at Elm Street Academy.  The students were treated to a...
Tuesday, September 18, 2018 - 13:35
A total of 26 students enrolled in Cattaraugus-Allegany BOCES’ Big Picture Program – 12 based at the CTE Center at...