to have highly satisfied customers...
to treat all individuals with respect...
to provide an environment that supports
innovation and risk...

Contacts

Cattaraugus-Allegany BOCES' Finance Contacts

Tom Potter
BOCES Controller
Phone: 716-376-8250
E-Mail: Tom_Potter@caboces.org

Carrie Joesel
Purchasing Agent
Phone: 716-376-8226
E-Mail: Carena_Joesel@caboces.org

Karen Connors
Treasurer
Phone: 716-376-8213
E-Mail: Karen_Connors@caboces.org

  • Accounts Payable.....................................    AP General.................  716-376-8205     Accounts_Payable@caboces.org
  •                                                                     Cara Camilloni..........  716-376-8205     Cara_Camilloni@caboces.org
  •                                                                          Rena Teachman.........  716-376-8363     Rena_Teachman@caboces.org
  •  Accounts Receivable.......................................    Angela Baker...............  716-376-8204     Angela_Baker@caboces.org
  •  Attendance/Payroll/Finance Support..................     Ronda Turner.........  716-376-8257   Ronda_Turner@caboces.org
  •   Cooperative Purchasing Coordinator.......................... Amy Ginnitti.............  716-376-8266   Amy_Ginnitti@caboces.org
  •   Hospitalization-General................................    Mary Rosenswie.......  716-376-8232     Mary_Rosenswie@caboces.org
  •   Payroll...........................................................    Debora Windnagle...  716-376-8203    Debora_Windnagle@caboces.org
  •  Receiving.............................................................    Sherry Weeks............  716-376-8353    Sherry_Weeks@caboces.org 

 

Central Business Office Contacts

CA-BOCES Center at Olean

1825 Windfall Road, Olean, NY  14760

Internal Auditor
Phone: 716-376-8373

Nicky James
School Business Executive
Phone: 585-593-5510
E-Mail: Nichele_James@caboces.org

Jennifer Jaquith
School Business Administrator
Phone: 716-376-8389/716-557-2227
E-Mail: Jennifer_Jaquith@caboces.org

Connie Spring
School Business Official
Phone:  716-376-8370 / 585-973-7618
E-Mail: Constance_Spring@caboces.org

  • Finance Support  ............................   Luann Blocho.............  716-376-8386    Luann_Blocho@caboces.org
  •                                                                Katharine Isaac......... 716-376-8376      Katharine_Isaac@caboces.org
  •                                                            Denise Bray..............  716-376-8336     Denise_Bray@caboces.org
  •                                                                      Denise Carapellatti...... 716-376-8256    Denise_Carapellatti@caboces.org
  •                                                                    Denise Riethmiller....... 716-376-8350     Denise_Riethmiller@caboces.org

  •