to have highly satisfied customers...
to treat all individuals with respect...
to provide an environment that supports
innovation and risk...

Contact Learning Resources

 

Learning Resources - CONTACT US

Learning Resources Program Manager:

Amy Windus, 716-376-8285, Amy_Windus@caboces.org

Secretary: Leigh Leyva, 716-376-8272, Leigh_Leyva@caboces.org

 

Math, Science, Technology (MST) Training:

Clay Nolan, 716-376-8354, Clay_Nolan@caboces.org (CoSer 521)

Digital Star lab: Clay Nolan, 716-376-8354, Clay_Nolan@caboces.org

Ordering Science Kits: Leigh Leyva, 716-376-8272, Leigh_Leyva@caboces.org

 

Environmental Education Lessons:

Barb Busack, 716-376-3818, Barbara_Busack@caboces.org (CoSer 416)

 

Distance Learning, Moodle, Online Learning, Video Conference, Zoom:

Karen Insley Karen_Insley@caboces.org (CoSer 420)

Virtual Field Trips:

Carrie Wagner, 716-376-8270, Carrie_Oliver@caboces.org

Online Courses:

Justine Lombardi, 716-376-8221, Justine_Lombardi@caboces.org

Christina McGee, 716-376-8302, Christina_McGee@caboces.org

Distance Learning Immediate Technical Assistance: 716-376-8240

 

Streaming Media, Castle Learning, Study Island, Reading Eggs Training:

Alex Freer, 716-376-8260, Alexandra_Freer@caboces.org (CoSer 501)

SNAP Account/Streaming Media and Ordering, Format Conversion:

Rachelle Evans, 716-376-8212, Rachelle_Evans@caboces.org

 

Professional Library:

Cecelia Fuoco, 716-376-8206, Cecelia_Fuoco@caboces.org (CASLS)

Inter-Library Loan, Ordering Library Books:

Catherine Dunkleman, 716-376-8245, Catherine_Dunkleman@caboces.org 

 

Databases:

Cecelia Fuoco, 716-376-8206, Cecelia_Fuoco@caboces.org (CoSer 510)